Vorstandsadressen

Funktion Name Adresse Tel. P Tel. G Fax G/Natel E-Mail
Präsident
Ausbildung
Weber Markus Schönenboden 15
8852 Altendorf
055 442 17 02   079 788 39 00 markus.weber@sksg.ch
Chef EWS und GM
Gewehr
Aschwanden Franz Ussbergstr. 4b
8864 Reichenburg
055 444 28 88 044 938 35 50 079 691 81 28 franz.aschwanden@sksg.ch
Kassier / Kant. Spezialstich Kistler Robert Wallenwiesstrasse 1
8854 Siebnen
055 440 40 10   079 549 52 49 robert.kistler@sksg.ch
Protokoll-Aktuar Schnüriger Kurt Fabrikstrasse 16
8840 Einsiedeln
055 412 74 06     kurt.schnueriger@sksg.ch
SM Gewehr / Feldschiessen Linggi Andreas Felsenstr. 156
8832 Wollerau
043 844 46 51 044 727 70 51 078 773 73 48 andreas.linggi@sksg.ch
SM Pistole Kessler Josef Weidhuobli 4
6430 Schwyz
041 811 29 28     josef.kessler@sksg.ch
Matchwesen Felix Heinzer Mühlestuden 5
6436 Ried-Muotathal
041 830 10 80   079 677 66 73 felix.heinzer@sksg.ch
Jungschützenwesen Judith Reichmuth Birkenweg 4
8849 Alpthal
055 412 61 88   077 406 27 47 judith.reichmuth@sksg.ch
Auszeichnungen Heinz Schnüriger Lustnaustrasse 17b
6417 Sattel
041 835 16 31     heinz.schnueriger@sksg.ch
Kranzkarten Bruno Jaeggi Glarnerstrasse 5
Postfach 152
8854 Siebnen
     079 362 55 18 bruno.jaeggi@sksg.ch
Kantonalfähnrich Fässler Werner Schlagstrasse 93
6430 Schwyz
041 811 44 69     werner.faessler@sksg.ch
Webmaster Linggi Renato Felsenstrasse 156
8832 Wollerau
043 844 46 51   078 602 96 72 renato.linggi@sksg.ch